Free Dirty South Mini Mix

A week ago BBC 1 was visited by the Australian music producer
Dirty South, who also already earlier this week was mentioned on my blog. To promote his upcoming material he performed a 5 minute mini mix for the listeners. Today he gives the mix out for free on SoundCloud.

With acts included lile Daft Punk, Groove Armada, Temper Trap, Fatboy Slim, Skylar Grey & of course Dirty South himself this is becoming a pretty epic mix.

 Now sit down, look at the tracklist, plug your headphones, turn up the volume, sit back, listen and enjoy!

Dirty South Mini Mix

1. Da Funk - Daft Punk
2. Walking Alone (Acapella) - 
Dirty South & TUS
3. Right Here Right Now (Tool) - Fatboy Slim
4. Killmode Vs Right Here Right Now (Cazzette Bootleg)
5. Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Mix) - Temper Trap
6. Coming Home (Dirty South Acapella) - Diddy ft Skylar Grey
7. Superstyling - Groove Armada
8. Aerodynamic - Daft Punk
9. Let it go (Acapella) - Dirty South

Total Playtime: 5:03 Annie Mac - Dirty South Mini Mix by Dirty South